Contact Us

TR Register NZ Inc.

CONTACT DETAILS







E-mail to the below addresses will be immediately forwarded to whoever is responsible for that particular role.

 
 CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM


Postal address, payments etc:
 TR Register New Zealand Inc
 PO Box 17-138
Greenlane
Auckland 1546
  
 
 EMAIL TO:

Register President:     
President@trregister.org.nz 
Competition:              Competition@trregister.org.nz
Membership:              Membership@trregister.org.nz
Spare Parts:              Spares@trregister.org.nz  
  
Registrar:                  Registrar@trregister.org.nz
Technical Info:           Technical@trregister.org.nz
Website:                   Webmaster@trregister.org.nz
Secretary:                 Secretary@trregister.org.nz
Treasurer:                 Treasurer@trregister.org.nz 
Magazine:                  Editor@trregister.org.nz

 

TR Register New Zealand Inc

National Committee

 

President/ Archivist/ Concours

Frank Cleary        09)4109525    TR4, GTR4A Dove, TR6, TR8

Vice President

Ian Harris (027)5487122 TR6


Treasurer

Trevor Hynds       (09)3723182   TR6


Secretary/ Membership

Alisdair Keucke    (09)4801329   TR6


Editor

Stephen Higgs      (03)4891934   TR4, TR8


Technicalities

Overseas Relationships

Robert Johnston   (09)5754151   TR5, TR8


Webmaster

Brian Sadgrove    021583245   TR6


Spares Coordinator

Ian Harris            (027)5487122   TR6

Registrar

Kevin Tinkler       (09)4107219   TR4

MotorSport

Peter Mence       (09)4836424      TR2, TR6, TR7, TR7V8




GROUP LEADERS  (AREA STEWARDS)
 
Auckland

Steve Martin
Hm - 09 846 6535
Mob - 027 334 2063   TR6
Auckland@trregister.org.nz
 
Waikato

Peter Parker

078236991
0277107635 

Waikato@trregister.org.nz

 
Hawke's Bay
Graeme & Joy Thomas
06 835-5180  TR2
Hawkesbay@trregister.org.nz
 
Taranaki
Wayne Butt
06 758-7720 Swallow Doretti.
Taranaki@trregister.org.nz
 
Wellington
Jonathan Petterson  04 976-4070 TR3A
Wellington@trregister.org.nz

Wellington
Manawatu / Wanganui (Area)
Ken Pfeffer 06 348-5508 TR3,3A,4A.5,6
Wellington@trregister.org.nz

Nelson/Marlborough
Bill Rogers 03 573 5507 TR3
Nelson@trregister.org.nz

Canterbury

John Jones 03 347 3321 TR6
Canterbury@trregister.org.nz

Otago / Deep South
Trevor & Jane Payton
03 473-7791(H)    TR4
Deepsouth@trregister.org.nz 
 
   
  
 


TR Register New Zealand Inc

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group