Contact Us

TR Register NZ Inc.

CONTACT DETAILS







E-mail to the below addresses will be immediately forwarded to whoever is responsible for that particular role.

 
 CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM


Postal address, payments etc:
TR Register New Zealand Inc
PO Box 17-138
Greenlane
Auckland 1546
  
 
 EMAIL TO:

Register President:     
President@trregister.org.nz 
Competition:              Competition@trregister.org.nz
Membership:              Membership@trregister.org.nz
Spare Parts:              Spares@trregister.org.nz  
  
Registrar:                  Registrar@trregister.org.nz
Technical Info:           Technical@trregister.org.nz
Website:                   Webmaster@trregister.org.nz
Secretary:                 Secretary@trregister.org.nz
Treasurer:                 Treasurer@trregister.org.nz 
Magazine:                  Editor@trregister.org.nz

 

TR Register New Zealand Inc

National Committee

 

President / Spares Coordinator
Ian Harris    027 548 7122    TR6 

Vice President
Steve Martin  027 334 2063   TR6

Archivist/Concours
Frank Cleary    (09)410 9525    TR4, GTR4A Dove, TR6, TR8

Treasurer
Trevor Hynds   (09)372 3182   TR6

Secretary/ Membership
Alisdair Keucke    027 480 4226   TR6

Editor
Stephen Higgs      (03)489 1934   TR4, TR8

Compliance
David Snelling       021 417 383   TR8

Everything else...
Ian Ramage        021 571 700    TR6

Support Outside Commttee

Technicalities / 
Overseas Relationships
Vacant

Webmaster
Vacant

Registrar
Kevin Tinkler       (09)4107219   TR4
 
MotorSport
Peter Mence       (09)4836424      TR2, TR6, TR7, TR7V8


GROUP LEADERS  (AREA STEWARDS)
 
Auckland
Steve Martin
Hm 09 846 6535
Mob 027 334 2063   TR6
Auckland@trregister.org.nz
 
Waikato
Peter Parker
07 823 6991
027 710 7635 
Waikato@trregister.org.nz

Bay of Plenty
Ian MacPherson
027 490 9578
 
Hawke's Bay
Graeme & Joy Thomas
06 835 5180  TR2
Hawkesbay@trregister.org.nz
 
Taranaki
Wayne Butt
06 758 7720   Swallow Doretti.
Taranaki@trregister.org.nz
 
Wellington
Jonathan Petterson 
04 976 4070   TR3A
Wellington@trregister.org.nz

Manawatu / Wanganui (Area)
Ken Pfeffer
06 348 5508   TR3,3A,4A.5,6
Wellington@trregister.org.nz

Nelson/Marlborough
Bill Rogers  
03 573 5507   TR3
Nelson@trregister.org.nz

Canterbury

Bryan & Carol Thomas

022 0374907

03 347 1627 (H) TR2 TR6
Canterbury@trregister.org.nz

Otago / Deep South
Trevor & Jane Payton
03 473 7791(H)    TR4
Deepsouth@trregister.org.nz 
 
   
  
 


TR Register New Zealand Inc

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group